JAZNIE

2012年11月20日星期二

[Beauty] Cosmetic Surgery - 1

Hi all, I'm here again to share some information regarding Cosmetic Surgery. If you dont know, Cosmetic Surgery field is my family business. I was there in surgery room watching cosmetic surgery operation since 14 years old and I work for my mom  for like 4 years as part-time job. I still do now whenever  i have my vacation break back home!
In this 21st Century, technology developing, human upgrading, woman self-upgrading by relying on Cosmetic Surgery.
For me, woman can spend like anything for them self, to get prettier, more confidence, and perhaps more man-friendly! 
Never say an outer appearance of a lady is not important if they are kind hearted. Bull-shit! Whoever dont give 1st good impression on others if they have a lil more attractive appearance than others? I do.
In US, statistics shows those woman that have better appearance get a higher chance of being hire by a company compare with the others competitors that are not that out-standing with same qualification.
Whereas, in Korea, what most young adult got as their 18th years old birthday gift?
Cosmetic surgery voucher gifted by their parents!Parents want their daughter to look better before stepping into University!
See how much the world changed? No longer anti-Cosmetic Surgery ! But there are still some people doesnt  accept this kind of surgery. [eg: Double eyelid operation, Nose enhancement, Face reshaping, Liposuction, Breast Augmentation and all..]
Yes, the recovery time after surgery is long, and in that recovery period, its really embarass to even enter  7-11 store or mamak to have some food or even dabao. 
This is why, these days with medical advance, minimally invasive cosmetic surgery been developed. Which means, with the new technique, patients can get least or even no apparent scars after the injections! 
Some ladies in our Clinic even came over to touch-up during the lunch break! 
No kidding, Its safe, fast, minimal invasive, effective and lasting! 

Im gonna share some pics of our Clinic, but i'm sorry these were just random pics i took to chat with friends in Whatsapp or WeChat. Will take more nice pic of the clinic this time when i get back there! 
Our Clinic is located at Jalan Sutera, Taman Sentosa. Its at the central of JB, very convenient to SG and down-town!

The information counter, stuffs will be sitting there and communicate with customers while waiting for our consultant.

The main entrance.

The pic taken from 1st floor .
Our clinic signboard designed by the interior designer using mirror reflection theory: Secret Sculpture.



Theres a space provided for customers while waiting for their turn for consultation or for operation.

A nice red roses sling chair to watch TV while waiting. [hahaha.. I used to enjoyed there when im free #lazyass]

Space for having brunch or tea-break for customers, some of our customers even came have lunch and all with us often. Then we chatted a lot, got to know them better and more! :) That's a kind of service too ! [Note: My bear cookies and my food in the pink plastic bag! Miss home :( ]

                                          
This is one i was walking up to 2nd floor. Ive none of the pics of 2nd floor. I'll take more pics this time!!! View from 2nd floor is also good!



Before returning to Chengdu in last summer vacation, I worked for my mom every day, and that's why my friends can only dated me out at night. And i went party and gathering almost every night with different gang of friends, cousins and i got back home very late most nights.Spent very lil time with my family, esp my dad. Then, he wanted my mom to warn me staying more at home! haha.. I promised ill spend more more more time with u daddy this time! :)))



There are advantages and disadvantages working in the clinic.

Advantages:

 1.Get to see many classy and real beautiful ladies, have chance to talk to them and learn some new things from them to upgrade myself.
2. Can get sponser in doing injections or operations! [Biggest benefit!] Thankiewww mom :)
 3.Get to eat all free food cause i dont have to pay myself! hahahaha..

Disadvantages:  
1.Decrease in self-esteem by comparing with very beautiful ladies. :(
   [eg: Why she is so thin? Why she have so perfect curve and shape?Why she has flawless skin? Why this and that.]
2.Persistent persuading and convincing by mom and customers to do this and that!
   [eg: Injections and operations. According to them" Why to wait? Do it now! You are still young! Should try different 
           things and start a Part2 in your life! If you are not thinking of stepping a step forward to make yourself better 
           then your life will be forever Part1 !Just do it! " OMG, okay i got it. I want Part 2 in my life, I'm trying!! >< ]
3.I'll get lazy, hahaha, cause working for mom is like.. Yeah mom you know! LOL


Okay, 3days before my flight back to Chengdu, I made up my mind to do the the Skin- Rejuvenation- Roller.

Not kidding, it's damn painful, more than IPL. Imagine more than 300 micro needles are poking at your face once the ON button is pressed.
I was bearing so much of the pain to get good result.[ Because i dont have flawless skin and for me at least 5jabs are require to see the result] But yeah still, i can see the difference after one time job! 
The one who was helping me in the process got really frighten when she saw my face was full of blood! She wanna stopped and i was like " Continue! Do it!". And i got to know at that moment im actually braver that i thought of myself! haha! 

                                                    
Relax! I know this is scary, this was taken right after the Roller Job in Mom's car on the way home. It hurtsss a lot! :(


                                                     
This was taken in my room toilet. Look at the redness! It took like 5 days to fade.

What is that roller that have such a big effect? It looks like this.


Looks like the one on the left hand side, but this is a manual roller.
I didnt manage to take any pic of the automatic roller in the clinic, will show u all next time.
The one i used was imported form Korea and the micro needle is a lot more tiny than those manual roller.
Yeah, and of course the cost will be a lot higher too!
Medical Facts: 
Take note, its not the micro needle that are having skin renewing function, but the products added during the jab. By poking skin of the face deep to the depth of reticular region (dermis layer) and by addition of products (Collagens, Tissue Growth Factors, Hyaluronic Acids, etc.. ) that resulting stimulation of new cells grow!

 [P/s: The products used n different clinic are different.In some clinics they used cheap but ineffective products. As for   ours, no worries! First trial will definitely make you fall in love with this new Technique!]:)
                           



Then the night before my flight, i decided to do another Injection - V-Line[螺旋栓], the latest lifting technology invented in Korea! Its basically a kind of thread injected to the saggy side base on which area you want. Most of our customer did the whole face! Whole face as in forehead lifting, face lifting, eye lifting. 

As for me i only did the forehead lifting, cause V-line was completely out of stock! The efficiency of V-line resulting we have customers doing V-line injection almost everyday! 
Besides, it's very safe cause its plant derived.. Longer lasting period (3-5 years) compare to Parvus collagen Injection (6-9months).The effect of lifting will get more and more prominent in the 3-5 years time till you need the next injection after 5 years! WOW! As for mine, its still working, and i can feel the lifting force by the thread from time to time! haha..
Ermmm, okay, it look scary but in real i wasnt that scary ! Trust me ! After anesthesia I dont feel anything while my mom insert to needles into my forehead! Not only me, one of my friend she did the same forehead lifting injection as mine right before i did, even she said its not painful at all!! 


                                                

Mommy the dearest was undergoing the procedure. I took this pic using the front cam of my phone!
Clearly shown im not feeling pain at all! :D [Ignore my ugly face.. This was make-upless only the eyeliner wasnt remove cause i dont have eye make up remover that time.]


                                                        
I can still smile! hahaha.. This was taken by the stuff, she was one of them that persuaded me so much to do this and that!LOL
And if you wonder how many jabs i had, if im not mistaken, it was more than 150!
SCARY!!! [Clap clap clap] 

Many of my friends, and some Instagram followers asked me hows the result!
I should say it's good! Like literally good! But its not prominently shown in photos i've taken.
Idk why maybe of the light contrast and all, but in real i can see my brows got lifted and the fine wrinkles reduce significantly! I whatsapp my friend few days after the injection to ask her how was everything going on, she said she is really satisfy with the outcome! Even me too! :)


I tried my very best to get the prominent pics out of my selca.
Look at the middle circle (Gray dots) my brows obviously shows lifted, and the side circle ( brown dots) shows end of my eyes lifted too! No eye make up for both pics! Many people used to asked me, why i looked so sad, so sleepy  before i did the forehead lifting. Thanks to the dropping eyes and brows that makes me look sick and less-energetic!! >.<


You know what, after seeing good and satisfactory result of all these injections i think im ready for the real surgery.

Been wanted to modify my nose, eyes and face since long ago. Dad and mom are okay with what i wanna do, but........
I have no gut!!!! :((( I really wanna modify them!!! I'm sick of this bulbous nose, dropping eyes and fat face!!!Argghhh!!


Okay, i know im crazy but who cares? I do what i want, what i like, as long as im happy, as long as i upgrade myself and my life, fulfill my wish, I dont really care what others think about me.

Same to the whatever Cosmetic Surgery and Injection i did or im going to do sooner or later.
And it's my future career which means i have to love it more! :)
Will spend more time sharing the Cosmetic Surgery field info with you guys!
Well, done for todays post. Thanks for reading ! :) Will update more! 


P/S: Whoever interested in the Injections can:

Visit us at :
217, Jalan Sutera, Taman Sentosa, JB.
 Inquiry through :
Me [ Just leave me an inbox Msg will do- jaznielaw1991@gmail.com]
Astor [ 01X-789694X- Email me to get our consultant phone no.Sorry i have to do this to prevent uneccasary prank calls.]


J's Murmur:
I have a bad news, my decayed tooth splited  into half! :(((
I'm  having 1/2 of the tooth clinging there now... A HUGE cavity   :((( Sad...
Gonna go for dental check up soon.. too scary..
Today's weather is not friendly, so cold that i dont even wanna step out from my room for food..
I had only 1 small muffin, 2 eggs and 1 cup of coffee since my breakfast.. so hungry now but have nothing to eat..
I think i have to go FIND SOME FOOD before i die of hunger LOL.
Nothing much today, lect lect lect and back to room ..that's it.
Okay, gtg for food!
Bye!XOXO !


        

2012年11月17日星期六

[Diary] Happy Sept & Oct.


It's Mid Nov now, which means 2 more months for exam !!! and 3 more months to Msia!!! [yeah yeah finger cross]
Happening Sept and Oct passed so fast and i would like to share my happy months with u guys.


It was Rosni dear birthday,went to Chunxilu and got her present ,I was thinking she must be spending her birthday night with her special one,but when i passed her the present in her room she said she cancelled her plan that night.Most of them got flu and so the he! Then we planned to have dinner on that day itself but ended up the HE was really sick so she had to take care of him,then we postponed the dinner to the next night.My bad, i was planning to go "Lazy Pug' with her,but i told the taxi driver it is locating at Ke Hua Bei Lu instead of another one [i still dont know where Lazy Pug is ,eventhough i went there twice before.. == LOL self-slapping] Then the taxi driver did actually dropped us at Ke Hua Bei Lu and we have no choice to go "Hooters" nearby![ the name....I know..and yes,the decoration and waitress there fitted the name very well !!LOL] This place is basically full of  foreigners and i got to know the waitress outfit from 2 of my friends who went there before.They were showing me pics in their phone,saying "HOT !" And they were so High..hahaha..

Rosnis' Chicken burger,HUGE !

My Fish & Chips.It tasted very salty and i can say not delicious at all.

Out of sudden ,while we were chatting and having those food,all the waitress started standing up on a chair each,started clapping hands with loud songs playing. We were like literally STUNNED! Then, start laughing!


They started clapping and all! Too funny,can't help it !

Look at her.Oh please !




I looked so fat that day, most probably i had bad sleep the night before.. :((

:)

He played really romantic songs that night! And me and R were saying its so good if we  have our BF here together with us.

Just curious, are they HOT? They have like superrrrr short shorts with 1/4 of their ass exposed. I was like,WTH?Seriously?Why?Question markssssss ! It doesnt look any appropriate and i'm really good if and only if you have PERFECT ASS with no sagging fats shaking while you walk! OMGGG ! [Its not clear how short are they in the pics, maybe i should zoom in next time i go there!]

When we were about to leave, the violinist that was performing just now plead us for taking a pics with us


I looked like im having MEGA-BOOBS here. [sad]

Birthday girl and the " HOOTERS Chengdu" :)

Last pic before we left. Of me!

After that we were actually thinking of have a cup or roam around somewhere but i have early class the next day that really spoiled my mood.So yea, we headed back. Will hang out more babe!


Girls from my batch organized a cooking party in dorm, saying all of us have to cook own country food. Me and Collin were squeezing brain juice thinking what to cook for that day, we planned Laksa,Prawn mee and all possible food.BUT its so difficult to get all those ingredient here :( we have no choice.


I cooked the meesiam! yay! so proud of myself! haha..


Malaysia food prepared by me and Collin! She cooked the Lemon Chicken Rice. For this day, we practiced for 2 times before the exact cooking day! and the first trial was epic FAILED! hahaha..everything ended up toooooo salty! Mr.S had a bite, and he said ' Im done' !LOL


My drawing! [Ignore the flag] :D
Cute.


It was a PG brother marriage the next week, and we decided to drink and chat somewhere after his dinner party.So we went 九眼桥for beer. Didnt went any club that day cause they want a quieter environment to chat.

Too HUGE.i cant even finish a a glass. Too full.


Then, there was a man brought his pet-- Monkey to out tables when we were drinking. I was avoiding the monkey as much as i can and Biku the brave man went forward,performing together with the monkey.


Acc the girls to one of the shop selling prom dress in Chunxilu. They were trying on and choosing for their Freshers Party dress, and the bored me taking picture there! hehe!

With the Coco bubble tea! [My all time fav!]


Sherinas birthday, we were all hiding in F room .To give her surprise! [Same story line every year!haha]

                                                      
When she entered the room we started singing happy birthday, she started crying. I was so shocked! Don't cry babe <3
[Must be missing the most important one.. XOXO]


I like the cake!! haha..it satisfied my stomach that night! LOL


Then, 2 days later it was Usama my captain birthday.Again,, we hide in F room! LOL


The cake on the left hand side with candle splashing made by Usama's GF,Joy! [Note: Yin-Yang symbol!] haha.


Poor guy, but i think he did enjoyed that! hh


Then, Huaxi Cup 2012 started 1 week after.

Those in blue are my batchmates representing our batch against other batch.They are awesome![Champion of 2 years!]
[Note: The man in white, the referee, Mr.S. haha]



Mr.S shifted out, and we went and had dinner there! The so- called house warming party ! LOL


Had so much fun that night, laughing non- stop! We took so many hilarious pics, but most of them were too inappropriate to post it here.haha.this is a normal one!


One random Friday noon, i was sleeping soundly, was damnnn tired that day i woke up early to have Lab. Mr.S called me uncountable times asking me acc him for work interview in Chunxilu. I was like WTF initially then i cooled myself down,  forced myself out of my bed and dress up and wait for him. Vrooom Vrooom~~~ went there with his bike, here we are Chunxilu.


He was filling some sorta forms.After waited for like 15 mins, the Manager interviewed him.[ What kind of work is that? Look at those full mirrors, yeah, Modelling Agency.]

Interviewed for 25mins and we went to Ramen and had our dinner.[ I was starving!]



Then the next day i supposed to stay in the room studying, yeah i did, but after few hours i got bored and felt so hungry.Called Collin up and we decided to check on the food in the newly open Raffles City just nearby!

Was waiting for my food and i got bored. hh

Not kidding, the food tasted under average. The dessert at the left handside is from 香港满记甜品,it tasted good but quite costly!


After the food, we walked around in the mall. Happened to see 2 famous Disney character! Went forward and had pics with them! [I actually found out the one in Minnie's was a guy! LOL]


Bought my fav macaroons too!! Love it! 
Then we continue walking in there i was seaching for some cosmetics stuffs and all. Went back after that to meet Mr.S.


Next event, fell on Halloween Party in Buzz Bar! Some kinda costume competition and all, but we decided to go on last minute so didn't get myself a proper costume! 

Had red stiches and bloody lips make up for myself ! Epic FAILED!

Looked at this! Wanna die. We were so rushed that i didnt even managed to take a nice selca of meself! This pic was taken when i was trying out and still considering which one to wear. And i just found out i have none pic of me in full dress up! This was make-upless, messy hair and on slipper! LOL.
The girls came my room and choose what to wear, we done our make up and hair in my room. Mr.S went before us with his bros from his home and we met him there. We were so late! reached there at 12;30a.m.
And when we walked up the staircase, i saw one man in black, ehh he looked like Mr.S. haha his face! Never thought he would do that! He is kinda like a lil serious guy lo!

Mr.S and the girl who drew on his face! Got this from his phone and i editted a lil, it was too dark.


Well, on the actual 31stOct [ Halloween ], met up with the girls.[ Actually we planned for a gathering on that day, but coincidently it fell on Halloween!] So, the funniest girl Envira, went vege market earlier before meeting us to get the green pumpkin. And i got mine in Raffles City. After Pharmacology lecture we girls went Raffles City to have some tea-break before headed to Joanna's.

The cream-puff from SG. Tasted, so so... I still prefer Donuts!

This was soooooo good!


Went Mcd, gossipping about others there. And after that wnet to Joanna's.
There i started to craved my green pumpkin by using Envira's as example!

Ta-daaaaaa... !! They looked so cute aren't they?! hahaha... Then we went downstair to 18th floor, Tony's.
[Knock knock knock!] Tricks or Treats? haha.. He actually went down to Wowo [ kinda like 7-11 store in China] and bought us candies and chocos! LOL he was too afraid we might destroyed his room! [We won!] 


Damn cute nehhh!! :D




These were basically what happened in Sept and Oct for me. Only these much of pictures taken, totally forgotten to take any pics in many outings.[ You know girls, we get really excited when we start gossiping! LOL will try taking more pics next time! Need them fro my blog :)]

Kay, it's kinda late and i have to sleep soon. So tired, will update more!
So, stay tuned!
Goodnight! XOXO


J's Murmur :
Had too much food today! Was forcing myself to run 15mins non-stop just now.
And i realized im not as strong as before! :( 15mins jog made me dizzy and almost puke! WTH
It's 4a.m right now. Feeling hungry again.Should i eat the banana cake i bought just now? Or the muffin?
Gonna eat! I dont care! Mr.S cousin came and look for him as one day trip today,stay over at his place.
So, he is not acc me today, the whole day :(
Weather today was good! Sunny and a lil windy. Went out with Collin .
Errr, i think nothing much today. Im so tired now, wanna eat and sleep! # likeapig